New to Eyefi but very happy with the product, especially when using with ios.
A question that I hope somebody can help with please,
I have the option ' selected photo's' uploaded selected which when on the Nikon when you ' lock ' the pics it uploads them to your chose device.
All working fine with the pics going as asked to the relevant device.
So as the pics are locked, when changing to another device eg to also upload the pics to the PC as well as the IOS device do you have to unlock the pic and lock them again to 'instruct' eyefi to re upload them?
Is it the case that once the pics have been uploaded to one device they will not be sent to another?
Apologies for the poor explanation!